High-performance sales & marketing business processes are the result of a persevered learning effort where sales, marketing, communication and ICT are aligned. A necessary condition for building long-term sales & marketing programs.

Inbound Marketing Processes

Inbound sales & marketing programs focus on attracting new customers. Here, sales, marketing, communication and ICT are aligned in order to guide an individual prospect through the various phases in his purchasing process on the basis of a concrete value proposition and a content strategy. The various conversion ratios and the cost per lead, cost per sale and cost per contact are important measurement criteria.

Outbound Marketing Processes

Outbound programs focus on the actual conversion of leads as well as on additional sales or reselling to existing customers. Binding customers to the company or preventing churn are examples of outbound programs. The various conversion ratios together with the specific customer value indicators and models such as RFM and LTV together form the main measurement criteria.

Inbound Marketing Processes

01.

Lead Generation Programs

Not every lead can be converted into effective sales. Our objective is to generate a constant influx of sufficient qualitative leads at the lowest possible cost per contact. SAM helps you set up a lead generation program with the highest possible conversion at the lowest possible cost per lead.

02.

Lead Nurturing Programs

Thanks to technology, data marketing and marketing automation we map the process to lead the consumer from prospect to customer. The lead time through this process is different for each consumer or company, and dependent on a whole number of factors. Lead Nurturing Programs specifically focus on sectors, products or customer segments with a long lead time. They aim to continually compile data and to analyze it in order to be able to make contact on time when someone is ready to buy.

03.

E-commerce Programs

E-commerce is often a cheaper and more efficient distribution channel, for products as well as services. We guide you in setting up e-commerce channels. We look at conflicts, implement the necessary tools, benchmark the results, optimize operation or manage the process in full service.

Outbound Marketing Processes

01.

Re-marketing Programs

Re-marketing helps you get in touch again with potential customers that showed an interest in your company earlier but didn’t proceed to a purchase. This can be for prospects that haven’t identified themselves yet (anonymous) as well as prospects whose name we know, and for returning customers. Due to the proper use of data analysis and marketing automation, we can personalize the timing and the relevance of a new offer to such an extent that it becomes a strong stimulus for purchasing.

02.

Customer Up & Cross Sales Programs

We use up-selling and cross-selling techniques to increase your revenues and maintain the relationship with your customers. We help you maximize your profit by creating product groups or clusters after analyzing your sale system or database. We define triggers that launch after sales communication to generate extra sales, and this without disturbing the existing relationship with the customer.

03.

Customer Loyalty Programs

Rewarding and encouraging loyal buying behavior can result in significant changes in performance, profit and growth of your company. From the database and surveys we keep track of customer satisfaction and loyalty. We make a diagnosis of customer churn and develop ways of improving customer relations.

04.

Member-Gets-Member Programs

One of the most powerful marketing tools is still word-of-mouth yet many companies do not make use of this potential. We help you set up an ambassador program, so your greatest fans spread the word about your company and your message.

05.

Customer Win-Back Programs

Lost customers still are a possible source of income for every company. In many cases it’s easier to realize new sales with someone who has done business with your company in the past than with a new prospect. Customer Win-Back Programs focus on winning back old customers. The LTV and the reason for churn determine the priority for regaining an old customer.

06.

Channel Marketing Programs

A distribution channel with several links is only successful if these links (OEM, distributors, wholesale, retailers, etc.) align their sales, marketing, communication and ICT efforts so everyone can fulfil his specific role in the value chain. SAM helps you set up a Channel Marketing Program that ensures that everyone is heading in the same direction. We provide the tools to situate the most effective way of allocating the means and efforts and to realize your business objectives.

Services

Inbound and Outbound marketing programs are only successful for realizing business objectives when they have been built around high-performance business processes. To build these processes and to service these programs SAM developed a specific service in each area of expertise.

We always start from a specific area, but it doesn’t become effective, efficient and performant until these projects evolve into a long-term process and program.

01.

Brand, Marketing, Sales Strategy

  • Market research and analysis
  • Value proposition and positioning
  • Customer journey definition

02.

Data management

  • Data audit
  • Data analysis
  • Data mining / modelling
  • KPI development

03.

Data Reporting

  • Data visualization
  • Dashboard development
  • Business case reporting (ROI, ROMI)

04.

Data Driven Interaction

  • Search engine advertising (SEA)
  • Search engine optimization (SEO)
  • Social media listerning
  • Social media advertising

05.

Automation management

  • Vendor and partner selection
  • System and data integration
  • Database management
  • Hosting

06.

Content management

  • Digital asset management (DAM)
  • Content management systems (CMS)
  • Channel management systems

07.

Customer management

  • Customer relationship management (CRM)
  • Sales force automation

08.

Contact & Campaign management

  • E-mail marketing software
  • Social media monitoring software
  • Social media interaction software
  • Campaign management software
  • E-commerce, e-couponing software

09.

Communication planning

  • Creative services (external)
  • A/B testing
  • MV testing
  • Eye tracking
  • Media planning & buying
  • Production planning & buying

10.

Conversation planning

  • Project / interim management
  • Program management
  • Service level agreements

Project management,
Interim management,
or a Service Level Agreement.

You choose how we cooperate

Success is a process. The result of a good value proposition combined with persisted, long-term business processes that can be evaluated and adjusted in real time. Designing, analyzing, implementing and automating these processes and converting them into programs is our specialty.

How we take on the challenge depends on your objectives, people and processes. This can specifically be done in three ways. We can advise you on a first project as soundboard or coach your people and external suppliers as project leader or interim manager or, if so desired, integrally take over specific processes and programs. More information?

Contact us

Des processus sales & marketing performants sont le résultat d’un effort soutenu par lequel sales, marketing, communication et ICT sont alignés les uns avec les autres. Une condition indispensable pour le développement de programmes sales & marketing à long terme.

Processus Marketing Inbound

Les programmes sales & marketing inbound sont ciblés sur l’acquisition de nouveaux clients. À cet effet, sales, marketing, communication et ICT sont alignés pour, sur base d’une proposition de valeur concrète et d’une stratégie de contenu, accompagner le prospect individuel tout au long des différentes phases de son processus d’achat. Les différents taux de conversion et le coût par lead, le coût par vente et le coût par contact sont les points de mesure les plus importants.

Processus Marketing Outbound

Les programmes outbound se concentrent tant sur la conversion réelle de leads que sur la vente supplémentaire ou la revente à des clients existants. La fidélisation du client à l’entreprise ou la diminution de l’attrition (‘churn’) sont des exemples de programmes outbound. Les différents taux de conversion forment, avec des indicateurs spécifiques de la valeur client et des modèles tels que RFM et LTV les points de mesure les plus importants.

Processus Marketing Inbound

01.

Programmes de ‘Lead Generation’

Tous les prospects ne peuvent pas être transformés en vente effective. Notre objectif est de générer un flux constant de leads qualitatifs avec un coût par contact aussi bas que possible. SAM vous aide à établir un programme de génération de leads avec le taux de conversion le plus haut possible pour un coût par lead aussi bas que possible.

02.

Programmes de ‘Lead Nurturing’

Grâce à la technologie, au marketing des données et l’automatisation du marketing, nous dessinons le processus pour guider le consommateur de prospect à client. Les étapes de ce processus sont différentes pour chaque consommateur ou entreprise et dépendent de nombreux facteurs. Les programmes ‘Lead Nurturing’ se concentrent spécifiquement sur les secteurs, les produits ou les segments clients présentant une rotation longue. L’objectif de tels programmes est de rassembler continuellement des données et de les analyser pour pouvoir prendre contact au bon moment lorsque quelqu’un est prêt à acheter.

03.

Programmes E-commerce

L’e-commerce est souvent une chaîne de distribution meilleur marché et plus efficace, tant pour les produits que pour les services. Nous vous guidons dans la création de canaux e-commerce. Nous examinons pour ce faire les conflits, nous déployons les outils nécessaires, nous comparons les résultats, optimisons le fonctionnement ou gérons le processus en full service.

Processus Marketing Outbound

01.

Programmes de re-marketing

Le re-marketing vous aide à reprendre contact avec des clients potentiels ayant auparavant montré un intérêt dans votre entreprise mais qui n’ont pas effectué un achat. Il peut s’agir tant de prospects qui ne se sont pas encore identifiés (anonymes) que de prospects dont nous connaissons le nom ou de clients existants. Par une utilisation correcte de l’analyse des données et de l’automatisation du marketing, nous pouvons personnaliser le moment et la pertinence de l’offre afin de stimuler au maximum le groupe-cible à acheter.

02.

Programmes ‘Customer Up & Cross Sales’

Nous utilisons les techniques de montée en gamme (upselling) et de vente croisée (cross-selling) pour augmenter vos revenus et entretenir la relation client. Nous vous aidons à maximiser le gain en créant des groupes de produits après analyse de votre système de caisse ou de votre base de données. Nous définissons les déclencheurs de la communication après-vente afin de réaliser des ventes supplémentaires, et ce, sans interférer avec la relation existante avec le client.

03.

Programmes ‘Customer Loyalty’

Récompenser le comportement d’achat loyal et l’encourager peut apporter des modifications significatives dans les prestations, le gain et la croissance de votre entreprise. En partant de la base de données et d’enquêtes, nous mesurons la satisfaction client et la loyauté. Nous effectuons un diagnostic de la rotation client et développons des moyens d’améliorer la fidélisation du client.

04.

Programmes ‘Member-Gets-Member’

Un des outils marketing les plus puissants reste toujours le bouche-à-oreille. Pourtant beaucoup d’entreprises délaissent ce potentiel. Nous vous aidons à mettre en place un programme Ambassador afin que vos plus grands fans fassent de la réclame pour votre entreprise et diffusent votre message.

05.

Programmes ‘Customer Win-Back’

Les clients perdus forment encore toujours une source potentielle de revenus pour chaque entreprise. Il est dans de nombreux cas, plus facile de réaliser une nouvelle vente avec quelqu’un ayant déjà travaillé dans le passé avec votre entreprise qu’avec un nouveau prospect. Les programmes Customer Win-Back se concentrent sur la ‘réacquisition’ d’anciens clients. Le LTV et la raison de la rotation déterminent pour ce faire, la priorité pour regagner un ancien client.

06.

Programmes ‘Channel Marketing’

Un canal de distribution articulé ne connaît le succès que lorsque les différents maillons (OEM, distributeurs, commerce de gros, commerçants de détail, …) ajustent leurs efforts sales, marketing, communication et ICT les uns avec les autres, afin que chacun puisse jouer son rôle dans la chaîne de valeur. SAM vous aide à déployer un programme Channel Marketing qui alignera tous les acteurs. Nous livrons les outils afin de déterminer la façon la plus efficace d’allouer les ressources et les efforts pour réaliser vos objectifs d’entreprise.

Services

Les programmes marketing inbound et outbound ne connaîtront le succès dans la réalisation des objectifs de l’entreprise que lorsqu’ils sont construits sur des processus d’entreprise performants. Pour construire ces processus, et pour entretenir ces programmes, SAM a développé une prestation de services spécifique dans chaque domaine d’expertise.

Nous partons toujours d’un domaine spécifique, mais il ne devient effectif, efficace et performant que lorsque ces projets évoluent vers un processus et des programmes à long terme.

01.

Brand, Marketing, Sales Strategy

  • Market research and analysis
  • Value proposition and positioning
  • Customer journey definition

02.

Data management

  • Data audit
  • Data analysis
  • Data mining / modelling
  • KPI development

03.

Data Reporting

  • Data visualization
  • Dashboard development
  • Business case reporting (ROI, ROMI)

04.

Data Driven Interaction

  • Search engine advertising (SEA)
  • Search engine optimization (SEO)
  • Social media listerning
  • Social media advertising

05.

Automation management

  • Vendor and partner selection
  • System and data integration
  • Database management
  • Hosting

06.

Content management

  • Digital asset management (DAM)
  • Content management systems (CMS)
  • Channel management systems

07.

Customer management

  • Customer relationship management (CRM)
  • Sales force automation

08.

Contact & Campaign management

  • E-mail marketing software
  • Social media monitoring software
  • Social media interaction software
  • Campaign management software
  • E-commerce, e-couponing software

09.

Communication planning

  • Creative services (external)
  • A/B testing
  • MV testing
  • Eye-tracking
  • Media planning & buying
  • Production planning & buying

10.

Conversation planning

  • Project / interim management
  • Program management
  • Service level agreements

Project management,
Interim management,
ou un Service Level Agreement.

Vous choisissez comment nous collaborons

Le succès est un processus. Le résultat d’une bonne proposition de valeur couplée à des processus d’entreprise soutenus à long terme qui peuvent en temps réel être évalués et ajustés. Dessiner, analyser, déployer, automatiser ces processus et les traduire en des programmes, c’est notre spécialité.

La façon dont nous relevons votre défi dépend de vos objectifs, de vos équipes et de vos processus. Concrètement, ceci est possible de trois manières. Nous pouvons vous conseiller en tant que sparring partner sur un premier projet, ou coacher vos équipes ou vos fournisseurs externes en tant que chef de projet ou intérim manager, ou le cas échéant, reprendre intégralement des processus ou des programmes spécifiques. Plus d’information ?

Contactez-nous