marketing_automation_blauw_groot

Data Marketing

ANALYZING BUSINESS PROCESSES ON THE BASIS OF DATA, KPIs AND DASHBOARDS

To measure is to know

A well-known saying that has been adopted by many companies, but also provides a Big Data challenge. Do we have the right data? Are they stored centrally or de-centrally? Our data analysts provide the answer to any question and not only offer solutions for data management and reporting, but also work on optimizing your conversion.

Free scan

marketing_data_management_blauw

Data Management

Data quality is still the first point of interest for making data available as decision-supporting information. All the more because better data quality enables a reduction of operational costs, an improvement of business insights and therefore better management.

Qualitative data can then be analyzed. Do you know who your best customers are? Which are new and which have been loyal for years? Do you know what they buy? Or: do you know why someone isn’t buying? Would you like to contact him again with a better proposal? This is perfectly possible thanks to Data Marketing.

marketing_data_reporting_groot

Data Reporting

On the basis of data visualization software and techniques, data that used to be quite inaccessible can be made available by means of a sales & marketing dashboard in real time.

SAM data analysts can offer sales & marketing directors the tools to feel the pulse of their business. A must to be able to compete in today’s ever faster and digital world, and the competitive market.

marketing_data_driven_interaction_blauw

Data-Driven Interactions

Data and digital is the future for every company. On the basis of these parameters alone we can now define very high-performance and cost-efficient processes for inbound (lead generation) and outbound (re-marketing, re-messaging) marketing.

Search engines and social media feedback are currently increasingly substituting classic contact with the sales, marketing or customer service departments of a company. SAM can assist you with advice and tools or integrally take over certain services.

Put it to the test

Entering into a Business Process Management partnership requires trust. Whether it concerns consulting, data, automation or planning, this trust must be earned. We offer a noncommittal introduction on the basis of several concrete workshops and scans.
workshops_icon_oranje

01. Data Scan

Correct data is of utmost importance for implementing a marketing campaign, defining key segments, looking for new prospects, etc.

The Data Scan measures the quality of your file(s) in view of a thorough clean-up or enrichment. After all, the improved quality of your data has a direct and positive impact on the value of your contact with current and future customers.

02. Search Engine Marketing Scan (SEO, SEA)

These days, being findable on the internet is indispensable. If a potential customer enters a relevant search term in a search engine, you of course want to take a prominent place in the ranking.

The SEM Scan is a first step towards a SEO optimized website and increased effectiveness of search engine advertising (SEA). On the basis of an analysis of the current search engine marketing efforts and the search potential, a recommendation is written out regarding the keywords and the volume of the leads. With an estimate of the implementation cost, the extra traffic and the conversion cost.

03. Social Media Scan

Apart from SEM, social media are a major source of website traffic and online brand perception, as electronic word-of-mouth advertising is perceived as a very reliable source.

Monitoring is essential within social media marketing. How much are people talking about your company, brand, product or service? Who is talking and where? Is the talk positive or negative and how does this relate to the competition?

Our scan maps out the present situation: keywords, social media reach, influencers, available content, storytelling potential, etc.

Our Audit Scans all go according to a set pattern.
  • Confidentiality agreement: all information is always treated as confidential
  • Intake interview: making the data available for analysis
  • Scan questionnaire: detailed questionnaire on business objectives and impact on data, SEM and social media
  • Scan: carried out by SAM consultants / certified Google Analysts
  • Deliverable: analysis and recommendations

First name:

Surname:

Company name:

Position:

Telephone number:

Street:

Number:

Town

Postcode:

Language:

E-mail:

Workshop:

marketing_automation_blauw_groot

Data Marketing

ANALYSE DES PROCESSUS D’ENTREPRISE AU MOYEN DE DONNÉES, D’ICP ET DE TABLEAUX DE BORD

Mesurer c’est savoir

Une expression bien connue qui a trouvé son utilité dans bien des entreprises, mais qui entraîne aussi un défi Big Data. Disposons-nous des bonnes données ? Ces dernières sont-elles conservées en central ou de façon décentralisée ? Nos analystes de données vous apportent la réponse à chaque question et ne vous fournissent pas seulement les solutions pour la gestion des données et le reporting, mais vous aident aussi pour optimiser votre conversion.

Scan gratuit

marketing_data_management_blauw

Data Management

La qualité des données est toujours le premier point d’attention pour permettre leur utilisation en tant qu’information permettant la décision. D’autant plus qu’une meilleure qualité des données permet une diminution des coûts opérationnels, une meilleure compréhension du business et donc une meilleure gestion.

Des données qualitatives peuvent ensuite être analysées. Savez-vous qui sont vos meilleurs clients ? Qui sont les nouveaux et lesquels sont fidèles depuis des années ? Savez-vous ce qu’ils achètent ? Ou encore, savez-vous pourquoi certains n’achètent pas ? Souhaiteriez-vous les contacter à nouveau avec une meilleure proposition ? Ceci est parfaitement possible aujourd’hui, grâce au Data Marketing.

marketing_data_reporting_groot

Data Reporting

À l’aide de techniques et logiciels de visualisation des données, les données peu accessibles auparavant deviennent disponibles en temps réel grâce à un tableau de bord sales & marketing.

Les analystes de données SAM peuvent ainsi fournir aux directeurs sales & marketing les outils leur permettant de suivre leur business. Un must pour rester concurrentiel sur le marché compétitif et dans un monde numérique toujours plus rapide.

marketing_data_driven_interaction_blauw

Data-Driven Interactions

Les données et le numérique sont le futur de chaque entreprise. Sur la seule base de ces paramètres, nous pouvons aujourd’hui définir des processus vraiment performants et rentables tant pour le marketing inbound (génération de leads) qu’outbound (re-marketing, re-messaging).

Les moteurs de recherche et le feedback à travers les médias sociaux remplacent aujourd’hui de plus en plus les contacts classiques avec les départements sales, marketing ou customer service d’une entrepris. SAM peut vous assister avec des conseils ou des outils ou reprendre intégralement certains services.

Faites le test

Entrer en partenariat pour la gestion des processus d’entreprise demande de la confiance. Qu’il s’agisse de consultance, de données, d’automatisation ou de planning, la confiance doit être gagnée. Grâce à quelques ateliers et scans concrets, nous faisons connaissance et ce, sans obligation.
workshops_icon_oranje

01. Data Scan

Des données correctes sont de la plus haute importance pour déployer une campagne marketing, définir les segments-clés, chercher de nouveaux prospects, …

Le scan des données mesure la qualité de vos bases de données dans l’optique de leur nettoyage en profondeur ainsi que de leur enrichissement. L’amélioration de la qualité de vos données a en effet, un impact direct et positif sur la valeur de vos contacts avec vos clients existants et futurs.

02. Search Engine Marketing Scan (SEO, SEA)

Au jour d’aujourd’hui, il est indispensable de pouvoir être trouvé sur internet. Lorsqu’un client potentiel saisit un mot-clé pertinent dans le moteur de recherche, vous voulez effectivement apparaître en haut des résultats de recherche.

Le SEM Scan est un premier pas vers un site web optimisé en termes de SEO et vers une efficacité augmentée de vos messages publicitaires sur internet (SEA). Sur base d’une analyse des efforts actuellement déployés pour le marketing des moteurs de recherche et du potentiel de recherche, une recommandation est rédigée concernant les mots-clés et le volume de leads. En ce compris une estimation des coûts de déploiement, du trafic supplémentaire et du coût de conversion.

03. Social Media Scan

À côté du SEM, les médias sociaux sont une source importante du trafic vers les sites web et de l’expérience en ligne d’une marque, puisque le bouche-à-oreille électronique est considéré comme une source très fiable.

Le suivi est essentiel dans le domaine du marketing des médias sociaux. À quel point parle-t-on de votre entreprise, marque, produit ou service ? Qui en parle et où ? En parle-t-on positivement ou négativement ? Comment êtes-vous positionné par rapport à la concurrence ?

Notre scan définit la situation actuelle : mots-clés, couverture des médias sociaux, influenceurs, contenu disponible, potentiel de narration, …

Nos Audit Scans sont tous conduits selon un schéma fixe.
  • Engagement de confidentialité : alle informatie wordt steeds confidentieel behandeld
  • Prise de connaissance : mise à disposition des données pour analyse
  • Questionnaire pour le scan : liste de questions détaillée concernant les objectifs d’entreprise et l’impact sur les données, SEM et les médias sociaux
  • Scan : mené par les consultants SAM / analystes Google certifiés
  • Livrables : analyse et recommandations

Prénom :

Nom :

Nom de l'entreprise :

Fonction :

Numéro de téléphone :

Rue :

Numéro :

Commune :

Code postal :

Langue :

E-mail :

Workshop :