business_unit_oranje_groot

Business Consulting

CONVERTING BUSINESS OBJECTIVES INTO BUSINESS PROCESSES

High-performance processes guarantee success

Our Business Consulting group unites experienced marketers, strategists and operational experts. They cooperate closely with sales, marketing and IT managers as well as general management to develop or optimize more high-performance sales & marketing processes. Only high-performance long-term processes that are evaluated, automated and adjusted continuously, guarantee commercial success. For this, SAM business consultants adopt a four-step process.

Free workshop

business_audit_oranje

Audit

During the Audit phase we evaluate the value proposition of a company. Including the conversion into brand, marketing & sales strategy. The degree to which sales, marketing, communication and IT are aligned with the customer journey from prospect to client, is also analyzed. During this phase we analyze any missing links, overlaps and inefficiencies in detail via a GAP analysis.

business_analysis_oranje

Analysis

During the Analysis phase we go deeper and go over the problematic aspects of the GAP analysis. All available and relevant data is mapped out, analyzed and used to assess the efficiency of the existing processes and the feasibility of the business case. On the basis of the Audit phase and the Analysis phase, the Adopt phase of a business case can be developed around the proposed process optimizations.

business_adopt_oranje

Adopt

During the Adopt phase we formulate a structured business case in which a phased project plan is written out. This is of course not a static document, but it is regularly subject to review, taking account of change management. Having a permanent eye for change in the organization and the environment is a true challenge in a business context. Are the intended results achieved? Are there any more undeveloped opportunities?

business_assess_oranje

Assess

During the project’s entire lifespan the business case is continuously updated on the basis of the GAP analysis and the KPIs. Our business consultants can act as a soundboard or keep a finger on the pulse for you day-in day-out and adjust the processes in real-time. They monitor the effectiveness and efficiency for you.

Put it to the test

Entering into a Business Process Management partnership requires trust. Whether it concerns consulting, data, automation or planning, this trust must be earned. We offer a noncommittal introduction on the basis of several concrete workshops and scans.
workshops_icon_oranje

01. Strategy Workshop


The market in which you are operating as a company, is permanently subject to change. The expectations of customers, the offer of old and new competitors, product development, etc. In short: are you still relevant?

Is your value proposition still making the difference? Sufficiently attractive to customers? Can an adjustment appeal to a greater potential? Is your marketing & sales plan sufficiently aligned to the decision-making process of your customers or the consumer?

02. Business Process Review Workshop


SAM consultants are experts in reviewing your sales & marketing business processes. The challenge consists of getting sales, marketing, communication and IT aligned by means of a process.

Do you have enough insight into the functioning of your sales, marketing or communication department? Do you doubt whether they optimally respond to each other? Are you not sure how the prospect funnel or customer pyramid are built up? Do you not succeed in evaluating clinch rates in the sales process?

Our Audit Workshops all go according to a set pattern.
  • Confidentiality agreement: all information is always treated as confidential
  • Intake interview: in-depth interview on business objectives and audit problems
  • Workshop questionnaire: preparation and analysis on the basis of a detailed questionnaire
  • Workshop: prepared and guided by SAM consultants
  • Deliverable: analysis and recommendations

First name:

Surname:

Company name:

Position:

Telephone number:

Street:

Number:

Town

Postcode:

Language:

E-mail:

Workshop:

business_unit_oranje_groot

Business Consulting

TRADUIRE LES OBJECTIFS D’ENTREPRISE EN PROCESSUS D’ENTREPRISE

Des processus performants pour un succès garanti

Notre groupe Business Consulting réunit des marketers, des stratèges et des experts opérationnels confirmés. Ils travaillent en étroite collaboration tant avec les managers sales, marketing et IT qu’avec la direction générale afin de développer ou d’optimiser des processus sales & marketing plus performants. Seuls des processus performants à long terme, évalués, automatisés et ajustés en continu vous garantissent le succès commercial. Les consultants business SAM appliquent pour ce faire un processus en 4 étapes.

Workshop gratuit

business_audit_oranje

Audit

Pendant la phase d’audit, nous examinons en détail la proposition de valeur d’une entreprise. En ce compris la traduction de cette dernière en une stratégie de marque, sales & marketing. Nous analysons aussi dans quelle mesure sales, marketing, communication et IT sont alignés avec le trajet client du stade prospect au stade client. Pendant cette phase, nous examinons à l’aide d’une analyse GAP quels sont les chaînons manquants, les redondances et les inefficacités.

business_analysis_oranje

Analysis

Pendant la phase d’analyse, nous approfondissons les aspects problématiques de l’analyse GAP. Toutes les données disponibles et pertinentes sont compilées, analysées et utilisées pour améliorer l’efficacité des processus existants et la faisabilité du business case. Sur base des phases d’audit et d’analyse, un business case peut être élaboré pendant la phase d’adoption autour des optimisations de processus proposées.

business_adopt_oranje

Adopt

Pendant la phase d’adoption, nous définissons le cadre du business case dans lequel est décrit un plan de projet phasé. Ce dernier n’est bien sûr pas un document statique, mais il est régulièrement revu, en tenant compte de la gestion du changement. Tenir compte de façon constante des changements dans l’entreprise et de l’environnement est un vrai défi dans un contexte d’entreprise. Les résultats attendus sont-ils atteints ? Toutes les opportunités sont-elles exploitées ?

business_assess_oranje

Assess

Pendant toute la durée du projet, le business case est en permanence actualisé et mis à jour grâce à l’analyse GAP et aux ICP. Nos business consultants peuvent, dans cette phase, agir comme un sparring partner ou jour après jour suivre et ajuster les processus en temps réel. Ils veillent pour vous sur l’efficacité et la performance.

Faites le test

Entrer en partenariat pour la gestion des processus d’entreprise demande de la confiance. Qu’il s’agisse de consultance, de données, d’automatisation ou de planning, la confiance doit être gagnée. Grâce à quelques ateliers et scans concrets, nous faisons connaissance et ce, sans obligation.
workshops_icon_oranje

01. Strategy Workshop


Le marché dans lequel vous êtes actif en tant qu’entreprise, est de façon permanente soumis à des changements. Les attentes des clients, l’offre des anciens et des nouveaux concurrents, le développement produit,… En bref, êtes-vous encore dans le coup ?

Votre proposition de valeur est-elle encore différenciante ? Suffisamment attrayante pour le client ? Un ajustement va-t-il permettre d’approcher un plus grand potentiel ? Votre plan marketing & sales est-il suffisamment en ligne avec le processus de décision de vos clients ou du consommateur ?

02. Business Process Review Workshop


Les consultants SAM sont experts dans la revue de vos processus sales & marketing. Le défi se trouve dans le fait d’aligner sales, marketing, communication et IT au niveau des processus.

Avez-vous une vue suffisante sur le fonctionnement de vos départements sales, marketing ou
communication ? Vous demandez-vous s’ils sont bien alignés les uns avec les autres ? Vous n’êtes pas sûr de la façon dont votre entonnoir de prospection ou votre pyramide client sont construits ? Vous ne parvenez pas à évaluer le taux de réussite dans le processus sales ?

Nos ateliers d’audit sont tous conduits selon un schéma fixe.
  • Engagement de confidentialité : toute l’information est toujours traitée de façon confidentielle
  • Prise de connaissance : entretien en profondeur concernant les objectifs d’entreprise et la problématique de l’audit
  • Questionnaire pour l’atelier : préparation et analyse grâce à une liste de questions détaillée
  • Atelier : préparé et mené par les consultants SAM
  • Livrables : analyse et recommandations

Prénom :

Nom :

Nom de l'entreprise :

Fonction :

Numéro de téléphone :

Rue :

Numéro :

Commune :

Code postal :

Langue :

E-mail :

Workshop :