behavorial_planning_paars_groot

Behavioral Planning

OPTIMIZING BUSINESS PROCESSES VIA CONVERSION RATIOS IN COMMUNICATION

From short-term actions and tools to programs

Behavioral Planning refers to a series of technologies and techniques used to increase the effectiveness of campaigns. Sales & marketing are often viewed too much as part of communication. Because of this, the focus all too often shifts to short-term actions and tools. SAM has a long-term vision and also applies it to communication. By using technology and analysis, concepts, messages, reading patterns and conversions within a business process are evaluated and adjusted.

Free workshop

behavorial_communication_planning_paars

Communication Planning

The art of marketing communication consists of reaching the desired target group via the right channels. Who is the communication directed to, when, with which message, why and how?

The brand isn’t central here, but the customer. A profound insight into what the customer expects, wishes and hopes is an essential component for developing a long-lasting and profitable relationship with the customer.

What does the customer journey look like? Which stages does the customer go through in his relation to the brand? Which messages are effective and which ones aren’t? By visualizing these contact moments and analyzing them using A/B or MVT testing, eye tracking, etc. you can make improvements and increase conversion figures step by step.

behavorial_conversation_planning_paars

Conversation Planning

To us, the strength and the success of conversation planning is in creating useful and authentic conversations with the customer about the brand. Day in, day out.

Once the processes have been developed, they need to be carried out in a continuous, structured, process-based way. The guideline for this is the service level agreement.

Our SAM conversation managers help you run the processes and programs and carry out communication. Specifically, this can be done in three ways: internally with SAM as a soundboard, internally by one of our project managers or via external outsourcing at SAM.

Put it to the test

Entering into a Business Process Management partnership requires trust. Whether it concerns consulting, data, automation or planning, this trust must be earned. We offer a noncommittal introduction on the basis of several concrete workshops and scans.
workshops_icon_groen

01. Second Opinion Service Workshop

Those who communicate want to know whether they are doing a good job, which is rarely self-evident. Our behavioral planning specialists evaluate your existing communication tools on the basis of six criteria: attention, interest, description, argumentation, proof and close. We use technological means such as A/B or MVT testing, eye tracking, heat maps, click streams, etc. to define and motivate the analysis.

To conclude the exercise, we formulate a number of recommendations regarding media, messages, call to actions and so on.

02. Customer Journey Workshop

The customer journey gives you an insight into the phases people go through during the buying process from prospect to customer.

During the workshop we examine the various customer segments and persona, and map out the decision- making or buying process step by step, from the attention (how does the customer find us?) to the activate phase (how can we keep contact for extra purchases?). The result is a visual representation of the customer journey with options for improvement.

Our Audit Workshops all go according to a set pattern.
  • Confidentiality agreement: all information is always treated as confidential
  • Intake interview: in-depth interview on business objectives and audit problems
  • Workshop questionnaire: preparation and analysis on the basis of a detailed questionnaire
  • Workshop: prepared and guided by SAM consultants
  • Deliverable: analysis and recommendations

First name:

Surname:

Company name:

Position:

Telephone number:

Street:

Number:

Town

Postcode:

Language:

E-mail:

Workshop:

behavorial_planning_paars_groot

Behavioral Planning

OPTIMISER LES PROCESSUS PAR LES TAUX DE CONVERSION EN COMMUNICATION

D’actions et outils à court terme vers des programmes

Planification comportementale renvoie vers une série de technologies et de techniques utilisées pour augmenter l’efficacité des campagnes. Sales & marketing sont souvent limités à la communication. C’est pourquoi l’accent glisse trop souvent vers des actions et des outils à court terme. SAM applique une vision à long terme et l’utilise aussi pour la communication. En utilisant la technologie et l’analyse, des concepts, des messages, des courbes de lecture,… et les conversions au sein des processus d’entreprise peuvent être évalués et ajustés.

Workshop gratuit

behavorial_communication_planning_paars

Communication Planning

L’art de la communication marketing réside dans le fait d’atteindre les groupes-cibles souhaités par le biais des canaux appropriés. À qui est adressée la communication, quand, avec quel message, pourquoi et comment ?

À cet effet, ce n’est pas la marque mais le client qui est central. Une connaissance approfondie des attentes du client, de ses souhaits et de ce qu’il espère est un composant essentiel pour construire une relation durable et rentable avec ce dernier.

À quoi ressemble le trajet client? Quelles sont les phases qu’il parcourt en relation avec la marque ? Quels messages passent ou pas ? En visualisant ces moments de contact et en les analysant via des tests A/B ou MVT, l’oculométrie, … il est possible d’apporter des améliorations et d’augmenter étape par étape le taux de conversion.

behavorial_conversation_planning_paars

Conversation Planning

La force et le succès de la planification des conversations résident pour nous dans la création de conversations pertinentes et authentiques avec le client sur la marque, et ce de façon constante.

Une fois les processus dessinés, ceux-ci doivent être déployés d’une manière continue et structurée. Le fil conducteur pour ce faire est le service level agreement.

Les SAM conversation managers vous aident à conduire les processus et les programmes et à mener la communication. Concrètement ceci est possible de trois façons : en interne, où SAM joue le rôle d’un sparring partner, en interne par l’un de nos chefs de projet, ou par une externalisation chez SAM.

Faites le test

Entrer en partenariat pour la gestion des processus d’entreprise demande de la confiance. Qu’il s’agisse de consultance, de données, d’automatisation ou de planning, la confiance doit être gagnée. Grâce à quelques ateliers et scans concrets, nous faisons connaissance et ce, sans obligation.
workshops_icon_groen

01. Second Opinion Service Workshop

Si vous communiquez, vous voulez savoir si vous le faites correctement. Et ce n’est pas toujours évident. Nos spécialistes en planification comportementale évaluent vos outils de communication existants sur 6 critères : attention, intérêt, description, argumentation, ‘proof’ et ‘close’. Nous utilisons pour ce faire des moyens techniques comme les tests A/B ou MVT, l’oculométrie, les cartes de chaleur, les flux de clics, … afin d’objectiver et de motiver l’analyse.

Pour conclure l’exercice, nous formulons un certain nombre de recommandations concernant les médias, les messages, les ‘call-to-action’, …

02. Customer Journey Workshop

Cet atelier vous éclaire sur les phases par lesquelles les personnes passent pendant le processus d’achat du prospect au client.

Pendant cet atelier, nous examinons les différents segments et types de clients et nous dessinons le processus de décision out d’achat étape par étape de l’attention (comment le client nous trouve-t-il ?) jusqu’à la phase d’activation (comment restons-nous en contact pour des achats supplémentaires ?). Le résultat est une présentation visuelle de l’expérience client avec des opportunités d’amélioration.

Nos ateliers d’audit sont tous conduits selon un schéma fixe.
  • Engagement de confidentialité: toute l’information est toujours traitée de façon confidentielle
  • Prise de connaissance : entretien en profondeur concernant les objectifs d’entreprise et la problématique de l’audit
  • Questionnaire pour l’atelier : préparation et analyse grâce à une liste de questions détaillée
  • Atelier : préparé et mené par les consultants SAM
  • Livrables : analyse et recommandations

Prénom :

Nom :

Nom de l'entreprise :

Fonction :

Numéro de téléphone :

Rue :

Numéro :

Commune :

Code postal :

Langue :

E-mail :

Workshop :